Hyperion CDA 66663
In stock


PURCELL: The Complete Sacred Music volume 6

Hyperion CDA 66663

Why do the heathen : Lord, who can tell : O Lord, grant the king a long life : Hear me, O Lord : Thou wakeful shepherd : Who hath believed our report? : I will love thee, O Lord : Great God and just : Plung'd in the confines : O praise the Lord, all ye heathen : My heart is fixed, O God

  • treblesNicholas Witcomb, Mark Kennedy, Eamonn O'Dwyer
  • countertenorJames Bowman
  • tenorsRogers Covey-Crump, Charles Daniels, Paul Agnew
  • bassMichael George
  • choirChoir of New College Oxford
  • orchestraThe King's Consort
  • conductorRobert King